Members

Marleen Kamperman

Principal Investigator

Room: 5118.0341
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 378 88
Email: marleen.kamperman@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 10
Fax: (+31 50 36) 344 00
Email: c.j.woudstra@rug.nl Secretariat email: secpc@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Peter Dijkstra

Technician

Room: 5118.0345
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 341 83
Email: peter.dijkstra@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Anton Hofman

Postdoc

Room: 5118.0322A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 17
Email: a.h.hofman@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Gosia Wlodarczyk-Biegun

Postdoc

Room: 5118.0345
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 341 83
Email: m.k.wlodarczyk@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Julien Es Sayed

Postdoc

Room: 5118.0103
Email: j.s.es.sayed@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Guillermo Monreal Santiago

Postdoc

Room: 5118.0103
Email: g.monreal.santiago@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Annemarie Maan

PhD student

Room: 5118.0330A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 353 97
Email: a.m.c.maan@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Larissa van Westerveld

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0330A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 353 97
Email: l.van.westerveld@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Jianwu Sun

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0332A
Tel.: (+31 50 36) 345 17
Email: jianwu.sun@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Mohammad Khoonkari

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0353
Tel.: (+ 31 50 36) 341 60
Email: m.khoonkari@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Adrivit Mukherjee

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0106
Phone number: (+31 50 36) 344 84
E-mail: a.mukherjee@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Piotr Zieliński

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0103
Email: p.s.zielinski@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Magdalena Gladysz

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0103
E-mail: m.z.gladysz@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Beatrice Corci

PhD Student

E-mail:  b.corci@rug.nl 
View RUG profile page

Gema Navarro Marín

PhD Student

Room: 5112.0066
Phone number: (+31 50 36) 347 05
E-mail: g.navarro.marin@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Xixi Wu

PhD student

Room: 5118.0103
E-mail: sissi.wu@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Abinaya Arunachalam

PhD student

E-mail: a.arunachalam@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Armin Amirsadeghi

PhD student

E-mail: a.amirsadeghi@rug.nl
View RUG profile page

Yuxuan Zhang

Master student

E-mail: y.zhang.130@student.rug.nl

Marta Oggioni

Master student

E-mail: m.oggioni@student.rug.nl

Kjell Cornelis

Master student

E-mail: k.cornelis@student.rug.nl

Siham el Aani

Exchange Master student

Email: s.el.aani@rug.nl



Former members

  • Marijn de Graaf (Master student, 2021)
  • Lieke Germain (Master student, 2021)
  • Ana Rita Mendes Gaspar (Master student, 2021)
  • Alina Matrapazi (Master student, 2021)
  • Timo Riksmanpoel (Master student, 2021)
  • Anno Hofman (Master student, 2021)
  • Hugo Brummer (Bachelor student, 2021)
  • Jia Yun Yao (Master student, 2021)
  • Ilan Ruhof (Master student, 2021)
  • Putri Faradilla (Master student, 2020)
  • Martin Muller (Master student, 2020)
  • Matteo Pedone (Erasmus student, 2020)
  • Sameer Rodrigues (Master student, 2019)

More group pictures

The group in 2019